Contact Us

Contact information by department.

Main Line

Phone: (603) 271-7613
Fax: (603) 271-6289
Email: compliancedivision@lottery.nh.gov

Division Officials

John Conforti, Chief Compliance Officer
(603) 271-7610
John.J.Conforti@lottery.nh.gov

Valerie King, Division Director
(603) 230-3108
Valerie.A.King@lottery.nh.gov

Auditing Unit

Leila McDonough, Auditing Administrator
(603) 230-3104
Leila.M.McDonough@lottery.nh.gov

April Fay, Auditor
(603) 230-3106
April.H.Fay@lottery.nh.gov

Joshua Kelley, Auditor
(603) 230-3103
Joshua.E.Kelly2@lottery.nh.gov

Roberto Ottolia, Auditor
(603) 230-3105
Roberto.R.Ottolia@lottery.nh.gov

Enforcement Unit

Michael Theriault, Administrator of Gaming Operations
(603) 230-3112
Michael.K.Theriault@lottery.nh.gov

Rachel Brayman, Investigator
(603) 491-6689
Rachel.M.Brayman@lottery.nh.gov

Andrew Auger, Investigator
(603) 717-5718
Andrew.A.Auger@lottery.nh.gov

James Meyers, Investigator
(603) 333-5343
James.L.Meyers@lottery.nh.gov

Licensing Unit

Bobbie Mayo, Licensing Administrator
(603) 230-3102
Bobbie.L.Mayo@lottery.nh.gov

Billie Richardson, Program Assistant II
(603) 230-3110
Billie.J.Richardson@lottery.nh.gov

Rebekah St. Jacques, Program Assistant II
(603) 230-3100
Rebekah.A.StJacques@lottery.nh.gov

Katelyn Laskey, Program Assistant II
(603) 230-3101
Katelyn.R.Laskey@lottery.nh.gov