Contact Us

Contact information by department.

Main Line

Phone: (603) 271-7613
Fax: (603) 271-6289
Email: compliancedivision@lottery.nh.gov

Division Officials

John Conforti, Chief Compliance Officer
(603) 271-7610
John.J.Conforti@lottery.nh.gov

Valerie King, Division Director
(603) 230-3108
Valerie.A.King@lottery.nh.gov

Enforcement Unit

Joshua Santos, Administrator of Gaming Operations
(603) 230-3107
Joshua.A.Santos@lottery.nh.gov

Rachel Brayman, Investigator
(603) 491-6689
Rachel.M.Brayman@lottery.nh.gov

Andrew Auger, Investigator
(603) 717-5718
Andrew.A.Auger@lottery.nh.gov

James Meyers, Investigator
(603) 333-5343
James.L.Meyers@lottery.nh.gov

Licensing Unit

Bobbie Mayo, Licensing Administrator
(603) 230-3102
Bobbie.L.Mayo@lottery.nh.gov

Britni Halvorsen, Administrative Assistant I
(603) 230-3110
Britni.N.Halvorsen@lottery.nh.gov

Rebekah St. Jacques, Program Assistant II
(603) 230-3100
Rebekah.A.StJacques@lottery.nh.gov

Katelyn Laskey, Program Assistant II
(603) 230-3101
Katelyn.R.Laskey@lottery.nh.gov